Clark County Plumbing and Drain Reviews

At Clark County Plumbing and Drain, we value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our plumbing or drain cleaning services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the ‘Create your own review’ button below to leave your review on our website.

Click the Button to Leave Your Review Below.

Plumbing Contractor Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND CAMAS WA

Serving Clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Area:

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Cascade Park WA | Minnehaha WA | Walnut Grove WA | Orchards WA | Brush Prairie WA | Orchards WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA | Mill Plain WA | Hazel Dell WA | Felida WA | Fruit Valley WA | Hockinson WA | Yacolt WA | Lewisville WA | Centralia WA | Chehalem WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Average rating: 5
Out of 42 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 27, 2018 by Anne on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

After dealing with 4 clogs in 2 years of our kitchen drain pipe, we finaly had it replaced. David and Dante did a great job. They were efficient and quick and left the job site clean.

5 Stars

February 13, 2018 by Kari Staley on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Thank you CCP for fixing my bathtub plumbing! Even that extra little bit that wasn't foreseen. I appreciate you taking care of me!

Professional service and the job done right the first time!

5 Stars

February 11, 2018 by Hoods05 on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Awesome Service from Mike at Clark County Plumbing and Drain. One call and he was at the house on a Sunday Night!!!! We will not hesitate to refer Clark County Plumbing to anyone who needs plumbing services. Professional service and the job done right the first time, we highly recommend Clark County Plumbing and Drain.

Great Job!

5 Stars

January 31, 2018 by Doug N. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

We had a leaking drain pipe in the wall behind our dishwasher. They were able to fit us into their schedule the same day we contacted them. Mike and Dante were very friendly and professional, and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. Definitely will use them again with any future plumbing needs.

Thanks CCP!

5 Stars

December 23, 2017 by Lisa Klein on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

I have used CCP several times and have always had top notch service. Mike came out today and fixed my water heater which is very appreciated. Thanks CCP!

Endorse 100%

5 Stars

December 8, 2017 by Richard A. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Came back to my home in Camas after being gone for three weeks. Saw a small puddle of water in the Garage below my upstairs bathroom. Called Mike at Clark. He responded promptly and set appt for next day. After inspection and assessment, he found a leak in a joint behind wall adjacent to shower. Had to cut dry Wall a bit then changed fittings. Great job, reasonable price and very easy to work with. Endorse 100%. Also his assistant Dante was great too.

Highly Recommend

5 Stars

December 8, 2017 by Jennifer Barnes on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Mike is so nice and really the best around!! So grateful for his help with the things we needed fixed. On time, priced well, and really good at what he does! Highly recommend

Great Service

5 Stars

November 4, 2017 by Ralph S. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Great service and very nice gentlemen. They did exactly what they said and at the cost quoted. I highly recommend them.

Don’t Go Anywhere Else

5 Stars

September 18, 2017 by Miki R. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Mike and his crew are amazing. It's so hard to find HONEST and reliable help. Don't go anywhere but this company. They will take care of you!!! Thanks for everything.

Excellent Customer Service

5 Stars

August 28, 2017 by Tawna H. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Excellent customer service, prompt, and professional. Will definitely use them if I need plumbing services in the future, and will refer them to anyone needing plumbing help.

Quality Customer Service!

5 Stars

May 9, 2017 by Verified CCP Customer on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

CCP did a fantastic job for us and came in at a third of what others quoted. Thank you for being reliable and reasonable with the highest quality customer service!

5 Stars

5 Stars

April 23, 2017 by A. Caceres on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Mike is professional, has great pricing, does excellent work and I will call on him again.

Punctual

4 Stars

March 24, 2017 by Nate J. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

We had CCP to our home in August for a main sewer blockage. They came out a few of times on short notice. The first initial snaking didn't fully clear it, and we had them come back (twice) to power jet the sewer line. The first two times they came out, it was mainly Chris, who was punctual, professional, and polite. I was pleased with the service and how quick they came out. He even gave us an extra root-x treatment. We had another backup two weeks later and CCP came out last minute and on warranty to re-jet the pipe. Unfortunately, during this visit one of their guys decided to jump over the fence instead of walking around to the gate. In doing so, he broke the top off of one of the pickets. He tried to cover it up by attaching the piece with silicone caulk. When I came out of the house to say something, he was defensive and rude. I talked with the supervisor who said he'd talk with him. The experience made a pretty strong impression on our experience with CCP. After I initially posted this review, the owner Mike called me right away to make things right. He let me know that they had other issues with this person who had since been let go. He offered to have the fence fixed this week. I'm pleased that he reached out to take full responsibility for the actions of an untrustworthy employee.

Clogged Drain

5 Stars

March 12, 2017 by Frank on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Jeremiah came in and worked really hard to clear the line. Finally he got it draining. Jeremiah was very nice, respectful of our home, and cleaned up after himself. I would definitely call this company again for plumbing help.

Highly Recommend!

5 Stars

January 26, 2017 by Noly Z. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Patrick came over within 10 minutes and was professional and did a great job. He even did extra work by replacing a valve and didn't charge extra. I highly recommend Clark County Plumbing and Drain!!! Thanks Patrick!!!

Simply The Best

5 Stars

January 23, 2017 by David Coffing on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Mike runs a really top notch service. Honest, trustworthy and reliable. Superb customer service and a vastly skilled Master Plumber, Mike and his employees are simply the best.

Above and Beyond

5 Stars

October 25, 2016 by Darci L. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

CCP and Andrew went above and beyond. Offer a complimentary consultation and gave us many options. We had a new tankless water heater, water softener, and whole house water filter installed - along with all the water valves/intake lines replaced. Everything was explained and I was shown why the equipment needed to be replace/repaired. A small issue arose with the new water heater and Andrew came late on a Friday night to fix it. I highly recommend CCP and Andrew specifically.

Attention to Detail

5 Stars

October 12, 2016 by Kristie Pumphrey on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Jeremy was highly knowledgeable in his line of work with an amazing attitude and attention to detail. I thank you very much!

Professional & Efficient

5 Stars

July 16, 2016 by Lynn T. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Clark County Plumbing came to our home and did an excellent job. Chris & Josh were great to work with. They added a shut-off valve to our water system. Very professional and efficient. When the need comes we will use them again.

Courteous & Professional

5 Stars

June 23, 2016 by Tonya F. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

I have used the services of Clark County many times and have found them to not only, be professional but to always be available to accommodate my needs promptly and courteously with individuals who really know their business. Josh and Chris came by this morning to do some preventative maintenance. They were right on time, with their usual smiles, good instruction, and exceptional work ethic. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who has need of them and plan to use Clark County Plumbing for all my future needs.
Total Reviews: 42

Start typing and press Enter to search