Clark County Plumbing and Drain Reviews

At Clark County Plumbing and Drain, we value the input of our customers.  If you’ve used our plumbing or drain cleaning services, we’d love to hear about your experience.  Just click the ‘Create your own review’ button below to leave your review on our website.

Click the Button to Leave Your Review Below.

Plumbing Contractor Reviews IN VANCOUVER WA AND CAMAS WA

Serving Clients in the Greater Vancouver WA Area:

Vancouver WA | Camas WA | Battle Ground WA | Cascade Park WA | Minnehaha WA | Walnut Grove WA | Orchards WA | Brush Prairie WA | Orchards WA | Ridgefield WA | La Center WA | Mill Plain WA | Hazel Dell WA | Felida WA | Fruit Valley WA | Hockinson WA | Yacolt WA | Lewisville WA | Centralia WA | Chehalem WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Average rating: 5
Out of 51 reviews

Individual Reviews


Fast and Friendly Service

5 Stars

August 30, 2018 by sara on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Mike and Dante did a great job on our plumbing issue, they provided sewer lining for about 20 feet of sewer under our foundation in addition to digging out and replacing the old Y joint connection at the foundation line and replacing with technology from this century. They provided exactly the service we needed that should help to keep our 85 year old home functioning for many years to come. The job-site was left clean, they were on time each day and were able to get us in when an opening popped up in their schedule the next day and are very competitively priced (we had a quote from another company before we decided to go with CCP for this project to check). We will definitely use Clark County Plumbing & Drain for any future plumbing needs and cant recommend Mike and Dante more for their friendly and timely service.

Prompt, fair pricing, pride in their workmanship

5 Stars

August 22, 2018 by Scott on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Called Clark County Plumbing about a leaking house supply line and left a message. Mike responded back within a few minutes and met me an hour later at the property. I was presented with several options and an upfront price quote for replacing the leaking water line from the street to the house. Mike worked me into his schedule a day later, showed up early with his crew and did a wonderful job. A company with courteous employees, fair pricing, pride of workmanship that takes good care of the customer.

Another success story

5 Stars

July 17, 2018 by Doug N. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

We had a valve leaking that was a little challenging to replace due to the way the house was plumbed many years ago. Dante and Mike did a great job, quickly and competently. Because of their great work we are a repeat customer and are very satisfied with their service.

Highly Recommended

5 Stars

May 31, 2018 by Patty R. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

I have had this company do work at our home before. They did a good job the first time. Recently, I had an emergency, and they were able to get someone out within 2 hours of my call (!!) I was informed of the exact amount I would pay, how long it would take, and then given a referral for some drywall repair. Dante was pleasant, efficient, and very businesslike. We have a hole in our wall because of the pipe that was affected by water damage, but it would have been a lot worse if CCP hadn't come when they did. I would highly recommend them! Also- I called another plumbing company that had done work for us before I called CCP, and they did not return my call. I now have "a friend in the plumbing business" whom I can count on! Thank you!

These Guys were Great!

5 Stars

May 27, 2018 by Jason Dodge on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

No one likes to call a plumber but from now on if we do have to call one we will be calling CCP. They responded quickly. Dante was friendly and professional. He found the issue right away and told me what it would take to fix it. We had him do the work and haven't had an issue since. These guys were great! Highly recommended!

Happy Customer

5 Stars

May 24, 2018 by Sharon Barricks on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

They want happy customers so are on time, and give friendly and great service.

Great Service, Communication & Cost

5 Stars

May 22, 2018 by Wally M on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Needed some plumbing done and they delivered. They showed up on time and completed the job as promised. Great service, communication and cost. Very happy

5 Stars

April 27, 2018 by Anne on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

After dealing with 4 clogs in 2 years of our kitchen drain pipe, we finaly had it replaced. David and Dante did a great job. They were efficient and quick and left the job site clean.

Very Nice and Professional!

5 Stars

April 24, 2018 by Joseph Nameth on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Very nice and professional personnel. They were able to come out to our house within two hours for a septic pump that died and were able to replace it the same day. Would definitely recommend using them and we will do so again if necessary.

Very Satisfied Customer

5 Stars

April 18, 2018 by Drew S on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

I had a valve that needed replacing which required my cement to be torn up. The first bid for the job I needed was 4500 dollars and the said that was my only option. I called Mike and he came over in 15 minutes. He gave me a quick bid, and was very nice. He bid as low as 1300 dollars. They came out the next day, and did phenomenal. A guy named Donte was extremely nice. He worked his butt off and was done within a few hours. Donte cleaned the area and made it look better than how he found it. Unfortunately most companies leave their work area messy. I would suggest Mike and Donte to anyone. Really impressed

5 Stars

February 13, 2018 by Kari Staley on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Thank you CCP for fixing my bathtub plumbing! Even that extra little bit that wasn't foreseen. I appreciate you taking care of me!

Professional service and the job done right the first time!

5 Stars

February 11, 2018 by Hoods05 on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Awesome Service from Mike at Clark County Plumbing and Drain. One call and he was at the house on a Sunday Night!!!! We will not hesitate to refer Clark County Plumbing to anyone who needs plumbing services. Professional service and the job done right the first time, we highly recommend Clark County Plumbing and Drain.

Great Job!

5 Stars

January 31, 2018 by Doug N. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

We had a leaking drain pipe in the wall behind our dishwasher. They were able to fit us into their schedule the same day we contacted them. Mike and Dante were very friendly and professional, and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. Definitely will use them again with any future plumbing needs.

Thanks CCP!

5 Stars

December 23, 2017 by Lisa Klein on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

I have used CCP several times and have always had top notch service. Mike came out today and fixed my water heater which is very appreciated. Thanks CCP!

Endorse 100%

5 Stars

December 8, 2017 by Richard A. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Came back to my home in Camas after being gone for three weeks. Saw a small puddle of water in the Garage below my upstairs bathroom. Called Mike at Clark. He responded promptly and set appt for next day. After inspection and assessment, he found a leak in a joint behind wall adjacent to shower. Had to cut dry Wall a bit then changed fittings. Great job, reasonable price and very easy to work with. Endorse 100%. Also his assistant Dante was great too.

Highly Recommend

5 Stars

December 8, 2017 by Jennifer Barnes on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Mike is so nice and really the best around!! So grateful for his help with the things we needed fixed. On time, priced well, and really good at what he does! Highly recommend

Great Service

5 Stars

November 4, 2017 by Ralph S. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Great service and very nice gentlemen. They did exactly what they said and at the cost quoted. I highly recommend them.

Don’t Go Anywhere Else

5 Stars

September 18, 2017 by Miki R. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Mike and his crew are amazing. It's so hard to find HONEST and reliable help. Don't go anywhere but this company. They will take care of you!!! Thanks for everything.

Excellent Customer Service

5 Stars

August 28, 2017 by Tawna H. on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

Excellent customer service, prompt, and professional. Will definitely use them if I need plumbing services in the future, and will refer them to anyone needing plumbing help.

Quality Customer Service!

5 Stars

May 9, 2017 by Verified CCP Customer on Clark County Plumbing And Drain

CCP did a fantastic job for us and came in at a third of what others quoted. Thank you for being reliable and reasonable with the highest quality customer service!
Total Reviews: 51

Start typing and press Enter to search